早上带哈妹去打疫苗,肩膀露出来后,哈妹让大夫阿姨轻一点儿,阿姨说好的便开始打针,哈妹没有什么反应。我惊讶的跟她说你都没哭呢,她也有点儿惊讶的感觉,过了一会她告诉我说感觉好疼啊。我说「你要是忍不住的话就大声哭出来吧」并假哭起来,那她也跟我一起笑起来了。

上午开会,下午花了比较多的时间提 Track 播放的 bug。晚上带哈妹跳舞,结束带她去买明天幼儿园外出的好吃的。今天没有在外面吃饭,因为哈妹还是想早点回来赶在9点前看 iPad。

小眼今天晚会,我做了个面一起吃,一开始是想做汤面的,但煮着煮着吧变成了炒面,将就着吃吧。

今天尝试了 OpenAI TTS,借助 ChatGPT 完成了一个简单的 Python 脚本,可以和之前一样将我的博客文本生成语音,但有更好的效果。

OpenAI TTS, onyx voice
macOS Builtin TTS, Eddy voice
In a whimsical style, the image depicts a heartwarming scene in a pediatrician's office. A young girl, about 5 years old with short black hair and wearing a pink t-shirt, is sitting on the examination table. Her shoulder is exposed, ready for a vaccination. She looks up at the doctor, a middle-aged woman with brown hair in a white coat, asking her to be gentle. The doctor smiles reassuringly as she administers the vaccine. Nearby, a man in his early 30s, wearing glasses and a blue shirt, watches with surprise and admiration, as his daughter shows no reaction to the shot. He playfully pretends to cry, making the girl laugh. The room is bright and colorful, filled with toys and cheerful decorations, creating a lighthearted, whimsical atmosphere.

在将博客内容翻译并出图时,貌似遇上了 ChatGPT 被攻击?在快完成任务时,一直在给我输出 Y0XQKgyou're too shy

ChatGPT in attack?