早上,哈妹起的晚,我去找她时发现她在外婆床上睡着呢,她今天晚上还想和外婆一起睡。哈妹今天带着小玩具去的幼儿园,想给一个给她的同学,进幼儿园后,我看着她边走边从口袋里拿出玩具来给老师分享,还挺好玩。

我在上班路上一直在用 ChatGPT 帮忙在做面部彩绘的海报,但是效果都一般。到公司后试了试 Midjourney,也不是自己想要的。最后,又上 Ideogram 看了看,可以做出一个不错的来。

今天最开心的事情是来自于工作,中午有点「忘食」,到下午终于是解决了数值输入框输入数据不对且乱跳的问题。

晚上回来和哈妹一起去接小眼下班,我一路是用英语和哈妹对话,她也乐于用英语回应我。

OpenAI TTS, shimmer voice
A day filled with family moments, creative challenges, and professional achievements. Morning scene with a child sleeping at her grandmother's bed, taking a toy to kindergarten to share with a classmate. Workday using AI tools for graphic design and resolving technical issues with a numeric input box. Evening scene picking up a family member from work, engaging in English conversations with a child. The day depicts familial warmth, creative problem-solving, and professional success.