小眼早上七点多就出发了,大兴机场,去叶卡捷琳堡。北京时间十一点多出发,晚上七点多到,中间四点多还备降了一次新西伯利亚,因为没油了。

我带哈妹去唱歌,然后在天主堂玩了会儿。她突然想去商场逛逛了,进了家服装店,她去看有没有适合她的鞋,然后自己很主动的去试,感觉像是个大女孩一样。回家路上吃了个面。

中午赶紧睡会儿,就半个小时。睡前哈妹跟我说睡不着,但没一会儿我俩就睡着了,迷迷糊糊被我拉起来。下午去新的班跳舞,哈妹很开心,她很喜欢,还跟我说交到了朋友呢,我也很高兴。

下午我就泡在韩剧里,晚上吃完饭,我和哈妹去跑会儿步。今天她跑了一点儿就不想跑了,走了半天,路上说肚子饿的疼,回来买个泡面,十一点多才洗漱睡觉。

Illustrate a day characterized by travel, familial bonding, and personal leisure in the style of Impressionism. Begin with the early morning hustle at Daxing Airport with blurred, hurried strokes showing Xiao Yan embarking on her international journey to Yekaterinburg. Transition to a scene of a cathedral and a mall, where soft, vibrant brushstrokes capture a young girl trying on shoes, symbolizing her growing independence. Include a lazy noon nap, portrayed with soft, muted colors and gentle forms, reflecting the quietude of midday rest. The afternoon dance class is filled with joyful colors and dynamic forms, illustrating the young girl’s happiness and social interactions. End with an evening run and a comforting meal, using fluid, soothing strokes to depict the serene streets and the warmth of a simple meal. Impressionism, with its focus on light and momentary impressions, is perfect for conveying the fleeting yet meaningful experiences of a family navigating their day across different contexts.