昨晚不太开心,因为小眼的一句让我感到伤心的话。早上又是晚起的,起来后看了会儿 SwiftUI,到十一点时跟哈妹一起去打了会儿羽毛球,我没有教好哈妹也有点分心,打了一会便回去了。

中午吃饭时,想着下午要去干嘛,city walk 还是昨天说的商场?我是觉得都可以去做,先 city walk 再去商场完成昨晚想要做的事情。不过,小眼觉得这样对哈妹会太折腾太累,不想这样,如果要去商场玩的话她就不去 city walk 了。于是,吃完饭她去睡午觉了,然后下午我和哈妹继续去商场玩儿昨天要玩的蹦床。

问题出现了,小眼短信跟我表达了她的不满及不快,而这是我没有意识到的,还以为只是一个简单的选择问题。下午我们回来时,正好她要出门,一个人,生气中,也不告诉我们去干嘛,晚上九点多回来。

Here are two retro-styled illustrations that capture a day filled with emotional nuances and family dynamics. Each scene, from the somber morning after a disagreement to the lively afternoon at the mall and the tension-filled return in the evening, is depicted in vintage colors and textures, reflecting the day’s emotional journey from discord to the unresolved night. The use of classic color palettes and retro elements gives a nostalgic feel to the modern family story.